Jump to the main content block

【Announcement】COVID-19 New Policy has been implemented from December 1, 2020


From December 1, people must wear masks in the following eight types of public venues:

  • Healthcare facilities
  • Public transportation
  • Places of consumption
  • Learning places
  • Sports and exhibition venues
  • Entertainment venues
  • Religious and worship places
  • Offices and business venues

Members of the public who do not wear a face mask as required and refuse to wear a mask after being advised to do so will be fined not less than NT$3,000 and no more than NT$15,000




Click Num: